Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2021 – PSL 6 Team players details

lahore qalandar squad

Lahore Qalandars squad 2021 is announced by the Lahore Qalandar management. You will be amazed when you see some new players in the PSL  6 LQ team squad.

Here are all the details about the Lahore qalandar team squad for PSL 6.

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2021

There are some new international players joining the Lahore Qalandar team. Lahore qalandar picked the platinum player Rashid khan for the first time in PSL.

Lahore Qalandars Team Players PSL 2021

Here is the list of LQ all team squad with their category details.

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • David Wiese
  • Samit Patel
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Haris Rauf
  • Rashid Khan
  • Ben Duk
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Joe Denly
  • Tom Abell
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Salman Ali Agha
  • Mohammad Faizan
  • Maaz Khan
  • Zaid Alam
  • Ahmed Danyal
CategoryPlayer Names
RetainedBen Dunk, David Wiese, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi,Sohail Akhtar
PlatinumRashid Khan
DiamondAll Retained
GoldSamit Patel
SilverMohammad Faizan, Tom Abell, Salman Ali Agha, Zeeshan Ashraf
EmergingMaaz Khan, Zaid Alam
SupplementaryJoe Denly, Ahmed Danyal

Team Management And Coach Details

Aqib Javed is the Coach of Lahore Qalandars in PSL 2021.  This team was founded in 2015 and still a part of the Pakistan super league. They have very bad luck because they did not win any PSL final yet.

Who is the owner of Lahore Qalandars?

Fawad Rana is the Founder and owner of the Lahore qalandars team.

Who is the captain of LQ?

Sohail Akhtar is the captain of Lahore qalandars in 2021.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.