Pakistan Super League (PSL 2021) Schedule Announced by PCB

Karachi king- Quetta Gladiators Match Started Event, Final Will Be Played in Lahore Qaddafi Stadium.

Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings First Math on 20th February to start of Pakistan Super League (PSL6) 6th Edition.

The Karachi Kings Lifted their maiden title last year in November when they defeated Lahore Qalandars in the final at Nation Stadium Karachi.

Keeping in mind the Covid-19 restrictions and the arrangement of bio-secure facilities, the 34-match competition will be staged in Karachi and Lahore only.

The first 20 games of PSL 6 will take place in Karachi National Stadium before the six teams travel to Lahore for the remainder of the event. The playoffs and the final will be hosted by Lahore Qaddafi Stadium, making it the first time since 2017 that the city has staged the grand PSL final.

PSL 2021 Schedule

This Matches Will Be Played At National Stadium Karachi 

  • Sat, 20 Feb – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (Night); Karachi
  • Sun, 21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (Day) Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (Night); Karachi
  • Mon, 22 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (Night); Karachi
  • Tue, 23 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (Night); Karachi
  • Wed, 24 Feb – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (Night); Karachi
  • Fri, 26 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (Day); Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (Night); Karachi
  • Sat, 27 Feb – Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (Day); Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (Night); Karachi
  • Sun, Feb 28 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (Night); Karachi
  • Mon, 1 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (Night); Karachi
  • Wed, 3 Mar – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (Day); Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (Night); Karachi
  • Thu, 4 Mar – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (Night); Karachi
  • Fri, 5 Mar – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (Night); Karachi
  • Sat, 6 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (Day); Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (Night); Karachi
  • Sun, 7 Mar – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (Day); Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (Night); Karachi
  • This Matches and Final will be Played At Qaddafi Stadium Lahore 
  • Wed, 10 Mar – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (Night); Lahore
  • Thu, 11 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (Night); Lahore
  • Fri, 12 Mar – Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (Day); Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (Night); Lahore
  • Sat 13 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (Day); Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (Night); Lahore
  • Sun, 14 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (Day); Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (Night); Lahore
  • Mon, 15 Mar – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (Night); Lahore
  • Tue, 16 Mar – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (Night); Lahore
  • Thu, 18 Mar – Qualifier (1 v 2) (Night); Lahore
  • Fri, 19 Mar – Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (Night); Lahore
  • Sat, Mar 20 – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (Night); Lahore
  • Mon, 22 Mar – Final (Night), Lahore

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*