RR Team Players List For IPL 2021 – Rajasthan Royals Complete Squad

RR Team Players List

After the IPL 2021 Auction, the RR team players list is announced, along with all of their details. Rajasthan Royal are adding some new faces to the team this year to make their team solid. Steven Smith was the team captain before that in 2020, and now This year, Sanju Samson is named as the new Captain. They have thinking that sanju will lead team in very well way to achive the goal.

Here we will disclose the Rajasthan Royal New Squad for the Indian premier League.

RR Team Players List IPL 2021 – Rajasthan Royals Complete Squad

This is the Full complete list RR team squad for ipl 2021 .

Team Cost: 70.2 Crore (tentative)
Total Number of Players: 25

1Sanju Samson (C)
2Manan Vohra
3Riyan Parag
4Robin Uthappa
5David Miller
6Mayank Markande
7Jofra Archer
8Shreyas Gopal
9Jaydev Unadkat
10Kartik Tyagi
11Andrew Tye
12Ben Stokes
13Rahul Tewatia
14Yashasvi Jaiswal
15Jos Buttler
16Mahipal Lomror
17Anuj Rawat

RR Players Bought In IPL 2021 Auction:

Rajasthan Royal Bought Players list with their expenses

  • Chris Morris (16.25 Crore)
  • Shivam Dube (4.40 Crore)
  • Chetan Sakariya (1.20 Crore)
  • Mustafizur Rahman (1 Crore)
  • Liam Livinsgtone (75 Lacs)
  • KC Cariappa (20 Lacs)
  • Kuldip Yadav (20 Lacs)
  • Akash Singh (20 Lacs)

Chris Morris is one of the expensive players which they ought in 16 crore Indian Rupees. After that Shivam Dube is the players of RCB which they bought in 4.40 crore.

RR Retained Players List For IPL 2021

Here is the complete RR Team Players list which are retained.

Ben StokesAll-Rounder
Sanju SamsonBatsman/Wicket-keeper
Jofra ArcherBowler
Jos ButtlerBatsman/Wicket-keeper
Rahul TewatiaAll-Rounder
Jaydev UnadkatBowler
Robin UthappaBatsman/Wicket-keeper
Yashasvi JaiswalBatsman
Kartik TyagiBowler
Andrew TyeBowler
Anuj RawatBatsman/Wicket-keeper
David MillerBatsman
Riyan ParagBatsman
Manan VohraBatsman
Mahipal LomrorBatsman
Shreyas GopalBowler
Mayank MarkandeBowler

Players release from Rajasthan Royal team:

There are some players who are released in this year.

  1. Steve Smith
  2. Shashank Singh
  3. Anirudha Joshi
  4. Ankit Rajpoot
  5. Varun Aaron
  6. Tom Curran
  7. Akash Singh
  8. Oshane Thomas


Who is the Owner of RR team in  IPL 2021?

Manoj Badale

Who is the captain of RR Team in 2021?

Sanju Samson

Who is the Coach of RR in IPL  2021?

Andrew McDonald


So this was the complete List with their prices. If you have any question or have any suggestion then Leave a comment we will look forward to answer you ASAP.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.